Local Council Logos

Public services in Exminster are provided by 3 separate councils: Exminster Parish Council, Teignbridge District Council and Devon County Council.

All councils must act within the law and can only perform the functions and use the powers granted to them by Statutes (Acts of Parliament).

This page has links to the services provided by each council. If in doubt as to who does what, please contact us.